

Composition of the Board of Directors & Committees w.e.f 04.09.2023

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Mr. SURAJ RATAN MUNDHRA	Executive Director – Chairperson - MD
Mr. RAJESH MUNDHRA	Executive Director
Mr. MUKESH MUNDHRA	Executive Director
Mr. AJAY KUMAR MIMANI	Executive Director
Mr. BRIJ MOHAN MOHTA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. NILMANI RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mrs. STUTI PITHISARIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	Non-Executive - Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL		
Name	Designation	
Mr. NAVNEET BAGRI	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. SUBHANKAR PAUL	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	

COMMITTEES	Members	Designation
AUDIT COMMITTEE	NILMANI RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director



		1
	BRIJ MOHAN MOHTA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	STUTI PITHISARIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	SURAJ RATAN MUNDHRA	Executive Director
	MUKESH MUNDHRA	Executive Director
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	NILMANI RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	BRIJ MOHAN MOHTA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	STUTI PITHISARIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	NILMANI RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	BRIJ MOHAN MOHTA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	STUTI PITHISARIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSBILITY COMMITTEE	NILMANI RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	BRIJ MOHAN MOHTA	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	PRATEEK CHAUDHARY	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	STUTI PITHISARIA	Non-Executive - Independent Director